All women know that wheen you feel fedup there is nothing like a bit of retail therapy to brighten your day!  So yesterday I bought some "stuff" lol!
  1. A Garmin Forerunner 310xt
  2. A NAVIGATOR Britain map book for planning my route!
  3. Lands End to John O Groats by Phil Horsley
  4. Lonely Planets Cycling Britain
And it all arrived today!! WOOP!  So now Im desparate to get back onto my feet and get running / cycling with my new gadget and be able to download all useless pieces of data to bore you all silly lol!  I also want the heart rate monitor and bike mounting gizmo .......think Wiggle looks the best price wise :o)

Ive also got to get stuck into the route planning and Im full of enthusiasm after receiving the CD from Rob at End2End Thanks for all of your assistance so far and the info is fantastic!  In fact Ive had offers of help from various sources including Bike Maintenance which I shall take up once I am rid of the lurgey!




Leave a Reply.