Im back into the training this week after a layoff through illness and a sporadic month in December.........and dont I bloody know it lol!  God how come you loose fitness so quickly!  WAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA!!  I blimmin hope I get it back just as quick Grrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr!
I did a short bike ride Thursday Night as that was all time allowed for
STATS! (hehehe!)
Time: 00:45:24
Distance: 6.64 mi
Elevation Gain: 79 ft
Calories: 393 C
Full workout here: 13.01.11

Then on Friday morning I did a 4 and half mile run , well very nearly! 4.47 to be exact lol!  I have to say that this morning I found it hard work although the stats were still OK, still under 10 mins a mile but I didnt feel as easy with it as I did on Tuesday.
MORE STATS!
Time: 00:42:56
Distance: 4.47 mi
Elevation Gain: 155 ft
Calories: 405 C
Full workout here: 14.01.11

Then today I rode 3 horses! Well one horse and two ponies lol! although the ponies are nortier than the horses hahaha! 
And tomorrow is my Gym Induction!  HURRAH!  Then I can really get stuck in and try and loose the couple of pounds that are hanging on for dear life since christmas GRRRRRRRRRR!!!!



Leave a Reply.