I have bought more STUFF for my ride and it has arrived WOOOP!!
I have bought some waterproof trousers - the Endura STEALTH LITE no less and I have to say for waterproofs they are pretty damn HOT!  lol!
I have a new waterproof and windproof VERY high viz Endura LUMINITE JACKET
And to finish off I got some Endura thermolite ARM and LEG warmers!  
Oh yes, not to leave Claud out, I got a "proper" Garmin Bike mount so I guess said Bike and Garmin can breath a sigh of relief from the embarassment of being strapped on with Kitchen Roll hahaha!
So I pretty much have everything I need for my ride now and will be testing all the kit during my Mini Tour around the Peak District this weekend :o0
23/3/2011 12:13:44 pm

Thank you every for sharing your blog, This article is really great, i love it very much.this is a fantastic survey,strong support!

Reply
27/3/2011 05:30:11 pm

Goals determine what you are going to be.

Reply
9/2/2012 01:37:08 pm

I should inform you've inspired me by this article. I'm really fascinated by however one more superb article. I adore your internet site really considerably and thank you for waking males and girls up with every one of the brand new principles you are inventing.

Reply



Leave a Reply.